My first true love :)

Who does that help me grow?

Who shows me so I will know?

dad-and-girl

Distinct love at the up near the surface and deep down below where this beautiful world is a dream of its own blessed all the rest, nothing other else, I am talking about the pillar of strength and foundation of wisdom, full of hope that vowed never to stop, YES! Love into heroes, adventures, storyteller, singers of songs my DAD.

 

I am following in your footsteps and never have a day done by when I don’t remember you since born you were there to catch me when I fall, whenever and wherever. Since from my first words, I spell you were there to teach me the whole dictionary if need be. You are there backing me from behind and your folded hands silently in prayers.

 

“Baba” my heart shrinks when I spell it because it got the strength of a mountain, calm of a quiet sea, patience of eternity, the soul of nature, comforting arm, power of the lord, depth of family. My first true love, who never looks for praises and has found through all storms of life whose hand is to hold to in time of stress and strife. Away down deep in every head there is a place is just BABA and MUMMY you too 

 

. Baba, I don’t know how I can pour my heart in the words, and thank you for reaching out to hold me when I had a nightmare. Your life history is the most inspirational novel for me, well not only for me you are the God for your 5 children and the best hero for mummy. Well, daddy, none of your daughters are there to greet you in such auspicious occasion, even for me these few kilometers are along and long miles away. Hope Kirtan is taking care of you.

 

I know baba, your heart breaks when I got hurt, you hold me when I cry, scold me when I am out of line. True Fact: you overjoy with pride when I succeed. You have always had faith in me when I lost myself. Your voice makes me strong. I can’t express my feelings for you only in these words and more than words I need to prove it in my morals and gratitude that YES! I am your daughter “I got the power of the eagle flight”, thank you for believing, for smiling, for loving, for teaching, for laughing, for supporting and for preaching me.

 

We both are waiting for the day, “Daddy, don’t worry now take a break and enjoy your life”. Your dreams are always your children, you planned for us than where is yours? Your words are very few and your worries are unspoken. You just move on quiet working for us. I am indeed blessed to have someone like you as my father; love you, you are my first true love.

One thought on “My first true love :)

Leave a comment